Skip to the menu
Product visual image


  • LX MMA certification image

    ISO 9001

    ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is a system that has been prepared for eliminating the trade barriers between the countries, in which a third party (certification institution) evaluates the quality management system of a supplier and certifies their capability for quality management.

  • LX MMA certification image

    IATF 16949

    The car-related quality system requirements (for the design, development, production, installation and service) prepared by the International Automotive Task Force (IATF) have become a global standard that integrates Europe and the United States. It is expected that the Big 3 U.S. automotive companies, which led the QS-9000, will also strongly recommend having IATF 16949 certification, which will sure replace the QS-9000 and become widely used, because the reason for applying this standard is that it will enable them to perform a single review of whether the companies dealing with European and U.S. auto industry customers meet the requirements.

  • LX MMA certification image

    KGS18001 / OHSAS18001

    The KGS 18001 Workplace Safety and Health Management System is a management system that systematically manages the safety and health of employees by predicting and preventing the risks that may arise from business activities, involving the CEOs, all the members of an organization and its stakeholders, and ultimately helping companies to generate profits.
    In addition, an agreement has been concluded on mutual and joint certification with LRQA (UK) and SGS (Switzerland) to conduct safety and health management system certification reviews, so that KGS 18001 and OHSAS 18001 certification can be acquired simultaneously, which suggests the direction operations will take after integrating with the ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 systems.

  • LX MMA certification image

    KS A14001 / ISO14001

    The is one of the ISO 14000 series standards developed by the Environmental Management Committee (TC 207) of ISO, the international standardization organization, which is applicable to the implementation, maintenance, improvement, and guarantee of an organization's environmental management system. It consists of a series of processes and requirements that the basic conditions of the organization’s system must have in order to reduce the environmental impact generated by the organization, with set environmental policies and goals, as well as the activities conducted to achieve, monitor, and review the implementation status.